

Dulwich Hamlet Junior School Local Governing Body Governor Attendance 2017-18

Name	Autumn 1 (03/11/17)	Autumn 2 (13/12/17)	Spring (19/03/18)	Summer (16/07/18)
Crispin Tuckley	V	√	AA	V
Karen Robinson (Chair)	V	٧	V	٧
Claire Purcell (Head of School)	٧	٧	٧	٧
Sara Azzopardi	AA	٧	٧	٧
Tom Forster	٧	AA	V	٧
Michelle Hobbs	٧	AA	V	٧
Gina Taylor	NP	AA	AA	Resigned 14/05/18
Bridget Jackson	٧	٧	٧	٧
Karen Larcombe Tee (Vice	٧	٧	V	٧
Chair)				
Simon Rowe	V	٧	V	٧
Will Yong	V	Resigned 09/12/17		
Eleanor Parker	V	AA	V	٧
Lorraine Thomas	V	٧	AA	Resigned 11/07/18
Tom Salomonson	Appointed 13/12/17	٧		٧
Victoria Thompson	Appointed 13/12/17		V	٧
Sonia Case				
Kathleen Formosa (Clerk)				In attendance – Clerk
Maureen Boyle (Clerk)	In attendance – Clerk	In attendance – Clerk	In attendance – Clerk	
Sharon Baxendale	In attendance - CLT			

^{*}Shaded cells indicate that a Governor's presence was not required